BLOOM ACADEMY REMOTE LEARNING

ONE SCHOOL. ONE VISION. TOGETHER WE,

ARE ON a MISSION.

BLOOM ACADEMY

IS more than just OUR BUILDING. 

Being a founding Bloom Academy family means you are fiercely committed to your child receiving a high-quality education. No matter what.

Our team is just as committed. 

As we navigate this unprecedented circumstance together, please use this page as a resource for updates and scholar work. Thank you for keeping our scholars on track at home. We appreciate you. #weareSTILLblooming

First Day of Virtual School is

August 24th!

SCHOLAR SCHEDULES 

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

QUICK CONTACTS

KINDERGARTEN

Jasmin Guerrero

jguerrero@bloomacademy.org

Amanda Neves

aneves@bloomacademy.org

FIRST GRADE

Brooke Williams

Bwilliams@bloomacademy.org

Hayley Washington

hwashington@bloomacademy.org

SECOND GRADE

Candess McPherson

cmcpherson@bloomacademy.org

Michael Seabrook

mseasbrook@bloomacademy.org

ADMINISTRATORS

Courtney Sales, Head of School

csales@bloomacademy.org

Nitara Jenkins-Morgan, Operations Manager

nmorgan@bloomacademy.org

Frannie Fitts, Office Manager

ffitts@bloomacademy.org

Issues with technology?

techsupport@bloomacademy.org

SCHOOL NUMBER

346-333-1320

QUICK LINKS

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon